New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for single women

Lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?BVB

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHead of Maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy and Family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuicide Squad and House of 1000 corpses
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsChance the rapper, Ozzy Osbourne, tech n9ne, Metallica, BVB
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksIdk
Idea of funKickin it with an amazing girl if I had one
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a future with an amazing girl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great personality with love and care
On the first dateAnything they wanted to do