New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a girl looking for friends

I'm a pansexual girl who is also bisexual and transgender I'm studying to be a artist and filmmaker I'm a Wiccan and pagan i tend to be a little bit gothy sometimes but I also dress casual and feminine with leggings tights and a skirt and occasionally a dress I like the taste of my own blood because for some reason it tastes good and I like to watch horror movies for the special effects and sci-fi action and comedy I tend to be weird and a little different but don't let that keep you from messaging me but I've always kinda thought that is a good thing because it's a little good to be different and unique than to be normal and boring so I like expressing my weirdness in a goofy silly way I'm a nerd so I like watching anime and yuri anime shows I'm a film enthusiast so I'm mostly inside watching movies but I do like going outside hanging with friends going hiking or biking I love ballet and traditional street dancing I like all kinds of music and I'm always open to hearing new ones I like metal rock punk classic rock blues and folk music I'm hoping someday to go to a animation school I'm really sweet nice open non judgmental kind honest trustworthy and loyal person I have social anxiety severe manic depression OCD post traumatic stress disorder I have always had a hard time connecting with some people because I'm different I don't really know what else to say but I'm always open to any questions

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Blood on the dance floor

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLword
I zombie
Anime
Supernatural
My little pony
Pokémon
Barbie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe little mermaid
My little pony the movie
The crow
Death note
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBlood on the dance floor
Slip knot
Marilyn Manson
Black veil brides
AC/DC
Thunder mother
Selena Gomez
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksHp lovecraft
Stephan king
Edgar Allen Poe
Idea of funArt
Filming
Ballet
Meditation
Sculpting
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI'm just looking for someone who won't judge me and will like me for the girl that I am and someone I can share my weirdness with
On the first dateIdk probably hanging out and going to a mall

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking