New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What title? ? ?

Female (34) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm pretty laid-back for the most part, i'm a criminal justice student at Colorado Technical University online, i work part-time as a clerk at a drug store, we are getting ready to transfer to a new store soon but for the most part my life has been pretty peaceful, compared to the last 20 years of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Anything when a good beat to it,

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areQuake
mario brothers
Donkey kong

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart-time drug store clerk, full time student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science
Favorite books;) Books? I'd have to tell you later..
Idea of funJust enjoying life, going to movies, concerts, camping, etc..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySnowboarding in the mountains...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo work for CSI, in criminal psychology. Evaluating people for court, etc.. solving difficult problems. Saving the planet, one step at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomebody that's happy with their life, and doesn't worry to much about life.
On the first dateMaybe go to a concert? I haven't been to one of them in awhile. The last one I attended was Ozzfest 2001.