New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Acid ambience

Male (29) looking for Female Midland, Texas, United States

Looking for friend's maybe more. Im a huge geek. I love horror films and spooky things. Im quiet and down to earth but I have a dark sense of humor. Snap tmvictorvondoom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCorrections

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, communication.
On the first dateMovies, walking in the park. Jam out to music.