New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Male (60) looking for Female Mangum, Oklahoma, United States

I’m a 60 year old different person . I never have fit in with normal society . I like really thin ladies , 4/20 friendly . I like my ladies like I like my food , very spicy . Long hair Is my preference preferably not red . Lol I don’t drink alcohol but is doesn’t bother me just don’t be a sloppy drunk . You must smell good enough to eat if you know what I mean . Lol. I’m kind of new at this internet stuff so I’m slow at it .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Hearing Impairment, Dyslexia, Bipolar Disorder
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long were you married?Over 10 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

My Flatferences

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesJeramiah
Music typesCountry, Metal, I don't like music, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, History
HobbiesInternet, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live until I die .

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThin ladies are attractive to me .invite her over , kick back , get to know each other
On the first dateInvite her over , get to know each other . Smoke a bowl , walk around my place , learn some about each other & see how things proceed after that .