New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slave of Succubus

Looking for goth lady, who wants to show me here life and who takes me out of my boring life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Within Temptation, nightwish

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama