New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deadcountess

Hi I'm her to make friends and mabey find a partner I am a artist I love music and poetry her to find like minded people I'm shy at first but once u get to know me I'm a goof ball and a sweetheart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?I have too many but I really love rammstien

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe magus bride, Castlevania,buffy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe crow,a silent voice, phantom of the Opera
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRammstien, ghost,cradle of filth too many though lolz
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksMortal instruments, warriors, maximum ride
Idea of funHanging out listening to music but I'm up for whatever
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel to other countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to have my own art gallery

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who will be my friend and love me as much as I love them
On the first dateWhat ever we could hang out talk listen to music go to a concert I'm up for anything