New here? Sign Up Have an account?

East Pittsburgh Side. ????????

I am easily Seduced Ladies. Here's how: Rub your Soft, Goddess Sexyfeet all over My Lap. I cannot resist or refuse you then. You will have me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None at present yet.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleApplying for SSI/SSDI/VA Benefits.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNothing in particular really.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSame thing. No particulate favs.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI'm versatile.
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksUsually Science Fiction: Old School.
Idea of funLet's get together, and find out.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaven't decided yet.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet Published. We'll see what happens next.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Woman who will give herself to me, and choose me as hers.
On the first dateCoffee first. Then we will decide.