New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I'm 4'10 have black and purple hair grayish blue eyes and I'm looking for my other half

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Other

Cat(s)

Cat breedThey was stray cats till we moved here and we just took them in as our pets and I'm guessing one is 10 and the other one is 6

Dog(s)

Dog breedBella is a white and blue Pitbull she is deaf Jake and his a Dotson

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Other
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesWitch saga 3 candy crush and my romance games
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI work at McDonald's in sweet water Tennessee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal justice criminal minds the ID channel some zombie movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesI like vampire werewolves witches and other movies
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsM shadows Andy Black chris montilies and a few other front band members they are awesome
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksCriminal justice poems poetry and other books
Idea of funI like hanging out watching movies listening to music play games on my phone hanging out with my friends at work
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDancing in public

Views

Goal in lifeWorking in a haunted house I want to open up my own haunted house someday and open it up to public

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone tall tattooed with piercings long or shoulder length hair has a real sweet and romantic dark side to him wears all black real easy to get along with and easy to get to know
On the first dateWalks under the moonlight candle light dinner or just surprise me

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking