New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faux Goth who love the music and clubs

45 yr old, separated, looking for someone to hang out with at the spooky events, clubs and shows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTechnical Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargaze SG-1, The Expanse, Supernatural, Altered Carbon, Killjoys, Man in the High Castle, Dark
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLawrence of Arabia, Legend, Dark Crystal, Dune, Lord of the Rings (all) , Paranormal Activity (all) , Fast & the Furious (all (don’t judge!))
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, Sonik Foundry, Iris, Mechanical Moth, New Order, Orgy, Blaqk Audio, Fiora, Emma Hewitt, The Birthday Massacre, Mesh, Faderhead
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Wheel of Time series, The Dune series (old and new), books in all aspects of the Roman Catholic Church
Idea of funStaying in, going out, watching a movie or tv, cuddling, intimate activities, going to the club, drinking and dancing. Driving into the mountains or taking a long ferry ride.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying to Europe for a concert or night of extreme clubbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness