New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dark humored Metal Head,fun,looking for serious relationship

Serious about life, fun, dark, no BS and no lies, loyalty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Deathrock, Gothic Rock, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height200 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleEssential worker, pc technician, network marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, New age
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build a life with the one i find to be mine, hardships can be overcome by working together, not against each other, building a good solid relationship with support and all be fine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateBqq/Braai & drink, chat, listening music, enjoying each other with no regret about what happens at night or in the early morning, just enjoy the time whatever happens or follows personally behind closed doors, it is after all just us 2 wanting to be together
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slim, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking