New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this area and looking for friends to hang with.

I enjoy kayaking/fishing/outdoors. Retired Army, now going to RN school. I recently moved back to J-ville after being away for a long time. Would like to meet some new friends / check out local scene

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM
Type of GothRomantic Goth
Been Goth:My whole life
Gothic characteristics:I enjoy solitude and listening to The Cure/Sisters of Mercy/Depeche Mode/Project Pitchfork/Santa Hates You and others.

Dog(s)

Dog breedMini Dachshund
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:Right shoulder tatt. It's special to me.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes, ideas are still floating in the brain box.

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:RN Student
Works at:Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird, Reptile, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRN student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
Body typeNo preference