New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is this destiny?

Male (39) looking for Male Thompson, Canada

Iam a talented artist that just goes with the flow, and wants something that is not of this world, Iam a teacher also, I love music and Iam a really nice guy once u get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEarly Hood Child Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, the vampire diaires,the New Degrassi.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Favorite moviesThe supernatural.
Music typesRock, New age
Favorite artistsMusic artists, poets.
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Horror
Favorite booksGhost stories.
Idea of funThe company of that one person u could put up with and secretly is in love with.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySpeed dateing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeMake the world a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is real, honest, kind hearted and down to earth, someone u could just be yourself with and talk to.
On the first dateJust go with the flow.