New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well almost home thank god

Shy guy really at first but I just want someone who can be faithful is all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'm a Marine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Saw movies, Sweeny Todd, Happy Gilmore, Little Nicky I'm a big Adam Sandler and Jonny Depp fan
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMajor metal fan but I do like more than just metal: All that Remains, As I lay Dying, August Burns Red, Old Avenged Sevenfold, Blink -182, Blood on the Dance Floor, Bullet for my Valentine, CKY, Cradle of Filth, A Day to Remember, Hatebreed, Memphis May F
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksI like the Ellen Hopkins series yeah its more for teenage girls but anyone can relate to them in some ways, The series of unfortunate events books by Lemony Snicket loved them as a kid. I read the entire Twilight series hate the movies. Read the entire Ha
Idea of funHanging out listening to music when I don't feel like doing anything. I do love ice skating though, playing bass guitar or just playing video games not much I do but I don't need much to pass a day.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, go to Norway, lots of things just can't think of them right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a music producer for up and coming metal bands I have a passion for music.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerWell they missed faithfulness. I just want someone who can commit to something long term, I'm not a fling guy and I just like to stick with one person I don't like to swing around or anything like that.
On the first dateWell I'd like to take someone ice skating since that's something I love doing probably my favorite thing of all time to do maybe a movie something different not a typical hey lets go to dinner then a movie.