New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bring the hell

Male (31) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

And...here...we...go. I prefer face-to-face socialization over chatting online. I assure you I have no evil or deceitful intent.

I'm a veteran currently working in security with hopes to attend college but I must first claim what I deserve for the sacrifice of service.

Anyway, I'm a honest, straightforward, twisted, open minded character with honorable intent. I still attend raves and goth scenes and like to dress for these occasions and sometimes outside of the scene. I enjoy climbing, paintball, and fire spinning. Risk taking is a part of my living cycle, without risk taking there is no true living life.

Yes, I spin fire...bring the hell

Strange as society sees me, I see no issue with who I am. If you dislike and/or close minded then turn around and kick rocks.

I welcome the open minded, the different, the unique, the intelligent, and the independent. Tats and piercings are a bonus. Fire spinner, SOLD

I disregard the close minded, the greedy, the unresponsive, the judgmental, and the ignorant

Also, lets face it. This Internet dating thing is bullshit, just meet up, socialize, chill, and depart. I fail to understand the difficulty in it. Also I really dislike when a response is sent and no there's reply, so disrespectful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw, death race, and some others
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsCombichrist, Faderhead, Psyborg Corps, Disturbed, Slipknot, Rob Zombie
Idea of funFire Poi, Gothing, Raving, Paintball, Climbing, Gaming
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateYou will have to see