New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Row row row your boat,gently down the stream.

Male (40) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

A conundrum.a paradox. Unusual and misunderstood...like every one here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Tool,neurosis,ministry

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional musician, poet, and visual artist.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, family guy, South Park .
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe wall, a clockwork orange, brain candy, the burbs, anything by David Lynch, Kubrick, or Rob Zombie. Sling blade....the list is endless... **** lists!
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNeurosis, Manson, YOB, atmosphere, mike Patton is a genius ...this is also a list that is endless.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Crowley, but most importantly the diary of the drug fiend, anything by H.S Thompson, and lots of beatnick poetry .
Idea of funLet's plan a murder, or start a religon. Walk through cemetaries, play music, creating things!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be able to play music all the time, whenever i want, and where ever i want, all over the world, making millions of people happy, and get paid for it so well that i don't have to punch a clock, or even look at one EVER AGAIN!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness